The Peace Keepers

The Peace Keepers
The Peace Keepers

The Peace Keepers is a 1993 release for the Super Nintendo Entertainment System (SNES) fighting video game. This game offers a selection of six selectable characters. Each character seeks vengeance against the Deutschland Moldau (DM) corporation for a unique cause. At first, there are only four playable characters: Al, Flynn, Echo, and Prokop. You must encounter Norton and Orbot to become selectable characters.

The game is set in a post-apocalyptic future, and players assume control of one of four members of the Peacekeepers, a vigilante group that must defeat a terrorist organization that has taken over the city. As they progress through levels filled with challenging foes, including thugs, robots, and bosses, players can select from four distinct characters, each with their own fighting technique and set of skills. In addition to standard attack combinations, jumping, running, and throwing attacks, all characters are able to block attacks, execute single heavy attacks, perform special attacks that consume a certain quantity of energy, and execute super attacks.


Be the first to comment

You might also like

View more